Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

President: Michael Acaldo - Society of St. Vincent de Paul

President-Elect: Eunice McCarney, CFRE - 3T Strategies, LLC

Immediate Past President: Charlene Guarisco Montelaro, CAP - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Secretary: Darlene Rowland - BREADA

Treasurer: Bernard Dumond - Development Innovations 360

Vice-President of Communication: Erin Fulbright - Southern University System Foundation 

Vice-President of Education: DeShanna Brown, Ed.D. - LSU Division of Student Affairs

Vice-President of Membership: Danny Fields - Our Lady of the Lake Foundation

Vice-President of Philanthropy: Sarah Cortell Vandersypen, CFRE - Philanthropic Partners 

Chapter Administrator: Tammy V. Abshire, CFRE - Catholic Diocese of Baton Rouge

Committee Chairs:

BE the CAUSE Campaign Chair: Melody Watson - Boys & Girls Club of Greater Baton Rouge

CFRE Chair: Chelsea Moreau - American Heart Association

Ethics Chair: Alicia Murphy – Sexual Trauma Awareness & Response

Governmental Relations Chair: Susan Mintz Kantrow - Public Affairs Research Council of LA, Inc.

Inclusion in Philanthropy/Diversity Chair:

Mentoring Chair: Melissa Curtis – Hope Ministries

Scholarship Chair: Connie Caldwell - Cancer Services of Greater Baton Rouge

Young Professionals Chair: Erik Showalter, CFRE

Committee on Directorship: Charlene Guarisco Montelaro, CAP - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank